Home | Job Postings | Sitemap | Search | Specialty Shoppe | Shopping Cart | Join! | Renew | Contact Us 

   MEMBER LOGIN           
 Email Address or Member Number:    Password:  
         forgot password
HPNA Chapters / Groups / Leaders
 

Chapters

StateNameContactPhoneEmail
ALCentral AlabamaLynn Vaughn205 638-7772lynn.vaughn@childrensal.org
ALNorth Alabama December Bailey256 424-3820baileyd.usa@gmail.com
ARNorthwest ArkansasHeather Hunter808 722-6239HEATHER.D.HUNTER@GMAIL.COM
AZPhoenixStephanie Desiderio602 530-6955SDESIDERIO@COX.NET
CAFresno SierraDenise Oyler817 298-7495DOYLER@HINDSHOSPICE.ORG
CALos Angeles RegionalEdith O'Neal-Page EONEIL@MEDNET.UCLA.EDU
CAMonterey BayCynthia Elliott 831 737-0570 CELLIOTT@HOSPICESANTACRUZ.ORG
CASan DiegoCaroline Etland619-502-3054caroline.etland@sharp.com
CASan Francisco Bay AreaDebi Bach Clancy SAMARITANRN@GMAIL.COM
CTConnecticut RegionalAnna Brock CT.HPNA@gmail.com
DEGreater Delaware ValleyChristine Dodge C.Y.DODGE@COMCAST.NET
FLFlorida FunCoastSusan Thornton386 366-6100susanthornton@cfl.rr.com
FLLake City/Gainesville Ellen Davis386 438-5753ellen.davis@va.gov
FLNortheast FloridaBelena Adkins904 524-3596BELENA.ADKINS@JAX.UFL.EDU
FLSouth West Florida (Ft. Myers Area)Lolita Melhado239 689-5300swfhpna@gmail.com
FLSoutheast FloridaJames Lofton III786 388-1400QUAN568@GMAIL.COM
FLWest Central FloridaJohn Stanko727 523-2169Johnstanko@thehospice.org
GANorthwest GeorgiaLola Nation 770 527-1085 LOLANATION16@COMCAST.NET
GAPiedmont GeorgiaPetti-Jean Sheldon706 296-4858PSHELDON@STMARYSATHENS.ORG
GARiver City HOPE (Columbus Area)Karen Cole k.cole@columbushospice.com
IAEast Central IowaChristine Harlander319 533-0106CHARLANDER@MERCYCARE.ORG
ILChicagolandEllyn Schreiner ellyn.schreiner@ahss.org
KYHOPE of Kentucky (Louisville Area)Sue Snider859 527-7183ssnider@hospicebg.org
LAEsprit du Coeur (Lafayette, LA)Maria Olivier337 262-9777MARIA@PPSPHARM.COM
LAMagnolia (New Orleans area)Cheryl Bays cheryl.bays@hospice.com
MABostonBetty Morgan betty_morgan@uml.edu
MESouthern MainePamela Cook207 837-9270pcook@midcoasthealth.com
MIWest MichiganSuzanne Neureuther616 538-2685NEUREUTS@MERCYHEALTH.COM
MNMinnesotaSheila Berrigan952 883-6871sheila.m.berrigan@healthpartners.com
NCNC FoothillsKeith Berrykberry@pclicv.orgKBBSRN@AOL.COM
NCPiedmont Marilyn Morenz704 335-3579MORENZM@HPCCR.ORG
NCThe Triangle, NCMark Philbrick919 828-0890mphilbrick@hospiceofwake.org
NJCentral New JerseyBetty Ditillo bditillo@hotmail.com
NYGreater Niagara-OntarioRobin Mignella ROBIN.MIGNELLA@VA.GOV
NYLong Island, NY Jeannette O Coane631 444-3222JEANNETTE.COANE@STONYBROOK.EDU631
OHCincinnati Tri-StateDebra Heidrich debbie.heidrich@gmail.com
OKNortheastern OklahomaKelley Scott918 269-4688kscott@clarehouse.org
OKOklahomaElizabeth Diener405 208-5944EJDIENER@OKCU.EDU
OROregon and Southwest Washington ChapterGuy Keplinger GEEKEP@YAHOO.COM
PASouth Central PennsylvaniaNicole Hahnlen717 443-3767NHAHNLEN@PSU.EDU
PASoutheast PennsylvaniaChristina Visco215 284-3579cvisco@caringhospice.com
PASouthwestern PennsylvaniaHelen Dally724 747-2517nursefae@zoominternet.net
SCPee Dee Area (South Carolina)Deana McHugh843 679-4999DMCHUGH@EMBRACEHEALTHCARE.ORG
TNMiddle Tennessee (Nashville Area)Dianne Ellis615 799-8705dianne@preferredcountry.com
TXDallasSandra Sams972 686-3753GRANNY1111@WINDSTREAM.NET
TXFort WorthLaurie Smith817 477-5599SMITH.LAURIE@GMAIL.COM
TXGreater Houston Ginny Green832 414-2412GINNYLSHERMAN@GMAIL.COM
TXTexas MidwestDev Ohre325 692-6972dohre@wtrc.come
VASouthwest VirginiaJennie Lemon jlemon0108@gmail.com
WIGreater MilwaukeeSusan Breakwell414 288-3848SUSAN.BREAKWELL@MARQUETTE.EDU
WVCharleston, WVCarol Matheny304 859-7596 ctay11@hotmail.com
WVWest Virginia OnlineAngel Smothers304 952-4316asmothers@hsc.wvu.edu

Groups

StateNameContactPhoneEmail
CAGreater Sacramento Area Provisional GroupDeana Chitambar916 925-7010deana.chitambar@gmail.com
CAHPNA Provisional Group of the Monterey Bay AreaCynthia Elliott831 737-0570celliott@hospicesantacruz.org
DCGreater Washington D.C. Hospice and Palliative Care NursesGeraldine Rebach202 246-8594grebach@yahoo.com
FLNortheast FloridaBelena Adkins904 608-4042Belena.Adkins@jax.ufl.edu
GAGreater Atlanta Provisional GroupTracy C. English770 241-3187tracydnp@live.com
GANorthwest GeorgiaLola Nation706 509-3200lnations@floyd.org
IDSouthwest IdahoMargie Zamzow208 367-4096margzamz@sarmc.org
INNortheast Indiana Ft WayneRobin Hassig260 435-3222robinhassig@vnhh.org
MAMA, NH, ME TRI-STATE HPNAJULIE BUSHEY978 552-4316MA_NH_ME_TRI_STATE_HPNA@COMCAST.NET
MIGreat LakesChristine Westphal3135938614CHRISTINE.WESTPHAL@OAKWOOD.ORG
MOGreater Kansas CityApril Kimball816 691-1581april.kimball@gmail.com
MSCentral MississippiNancy Aycock601 200-5938naycock@stdom.com
NVReno, NevadaDenise Sherman775 342-7920bzyrn2009@gmail.com
NYRochester Provisional GroupMarcia Buckley585 503-5971MJBGRMH@AOL.COM
OHNortheast Ohio Provisional GroupMelia Roth234 855-6423Melia_Roth@HMIS.org
OKNortheast Oklahoma (NEO) Kelley Scott9182694688KSCOTT@CLAREHOUSE.ORG
TXSoutheast Texas (Beaumont) Wendy Terry409 899-7088wendy.terry@christushealth.org
 

Leaders

DistrictContactPhoneEmail
Mid CentralDenEllen Coldiron dcoldiron@msn.com
MideastChad Reilly chadr@hpna.org
NortheastDeborah Medakovich deborah.medakovich@va.gov
Northwest CentralChristine Harlander charlander@mercycare.org
South EastNancy Auster nancy.auster@vitas.com
Southern AtlanticSusan Sovine ssovine@hospiceofwake.org
Southwest CentralBelinda Ladner bladner@ehendrick.org
West CoastDebbie Monaghan  Debbie.Monaghan@sharp.com